

Ph.D. Admission Cell

June 28, 2022

List of Candidates Selected for PhD Program in the Department of **Astronomy, Astrophysics and Space Engineering** for the Academic Year 2022-23

(Selection Process held on June 15 - 17, 2022)

S. No.	Reference No.	Name	Admission Category
1.	2022PHD0106140	VIKHYAT SHARMA	FA
2.	2022PHD0104363	JITHU J ATHALATHIL	FA-PROJECT
3.	2022PHD0106122	ANAM SABIR	ТА
4.	2022PHD0105957	LEON NOBLE	FA-PROJECT
5.	2022PHD0104488	DEVASHISH PRAKASH SINGH	FA
6.	2022PHD0106554	CHANDAN KUMAR DAS	ТА
7.	2022PHD0106509	SAKSHI JAIN	ТА
8.	2022PHD0106546	AMIT MAZUMDER	FA-PROJECT
9.	2022PHD0104489	ASHUTOSH GOYAL	FA
10.	2022PHD0106368	AJAY KUMAR SAINI	FA
11.	2022PHD0105889	SHRADDHA MOHNANI	ТА
12.	2022PHD0106063	VAIBHAV TYAGI	ТА
13.	2022PHD0103158	AYUSHI CHHIPA	ТА
14.	2022PHD0105792R72	SAKSHI JAIN	ТА
15.	2022PHD0105432	ANKITA AGRAWAL	ТА

Note: A separate offer letter will be issued to all above-shortlisted candidates shortly on their registered email id.